Governor Information, Committees & Pecuniary Interest 2024-2025

Governor Name	Category of Governor	Pecuniary Interest	Governance Elsewhere	End of Term of Office	Roles & Responsibilities
Mrs Karen Mowbray	Staff Governor Head Teacher	None Date Declared Sept 24	None	Indefinite	Head TeacherAdmissions
Mr Sachin Sharma	Staff Governor	None Date Declared Sept 24	None	20/09/2028	
Mr Dave Beechey	Foundation Governor	None Date Declared Sept 24	None	10/01/2026	 Chair Governors Attendance Math Art / DT Admissions
Mr Stuart Roberts-Tighe	Foundation Governor	None Date Declared Sept 24	None	22/07/2028	SafeguardingHistoryGeographyAdmissions
Mrs Sara Makepeace- Taylor	Foundation Governor	None Date Declared Sept 24	None	15/10/2023	EYFSEnglish
Mrs Amanda Wilcock	Parent Governor	None Sept 24	None	15/06/2025	 Pupil Premium PE Computing (including E-safety) Filter & Monitoring
Mr James Towey	Foundation Governor	None Sept 24	None	10/01/2026	 Vice Chair Health & Safety MFL Science
Mr David Clifton	Foundation Governor	None Feb 25	None	Oct 28	•

Former Members

Name	Type of Governor	Term of Office
Alice Richards	Foundation Governor	End of Term Jan 2025
Karen Wall	Staff Governor	Resigned September 2024
Jane Simmons	Foundation Governor	End of Term Sept 2023
Liz Dodd	Parent Governor	Resigned September 2021
David Priestley	Parent Governor	Resigned March 2021
Gareth Jones	Parent Governor	Resigned November 2020
Aisla Wall	Foundation Governor	End of Term June 2020
Christine Smith	Foundation Governor	Resigned September 2019
Angela Thorpe	Parent Governor	End of Term September 2019
Pam Agent	Foundation Governor	Resigned September 2019
Janet Chambers	Foundation Governor	End of Term October 2019
Jackie Wild	Foundation Governor	End of Term January 2020
John Patterson	LA Governor	End of Term October 2019
Julie Patterson	Staff Governor	End of Term April 2019
Sam Middleton	Parent Governor	Resigned December 2018
Danni Lowe	Parent Governor	End of Term October 2017
Helen Philbin	Foundation Governor	Resigned June 2017