Headteacher :Mrs Karen Mowbray  (
SENCO:  Mrs Katie Prescott and Deputy Senco Mrs Karen Mowbray 
Chair of Governors: Sara Makepeace Taylor (via
Any queries please contact Mrs Kathryn Holcroft  -School Business Manager :(  -  01925 763234
Liverpool Diocesian Schools Trust:Telephone 0151 705 2175
 st James House, 20 St James Road, Liverpool. L1 7B1. 
Please Note: The school main entrance and visitor/staff car park is situated on Hurst Lane (WA3 5LS).

For disabled access drive to the gate on Hurst Lane and ring the school number 01925 763234 and someone will open the gates for you. There is disabled parking on the carpark next to the school building.

Send us a message

Information submitted through this contact form is processed by eSchools and passed directly to the school. This data is held by and subject to, the school’s privacy policy. See the eSchools' Privacy Policy here.

Glazebury C of E (Aided) Primary School,
Warrington Road , Glazebury,
Warrington, Cheshire,